GREGG PRESCOTT, M.S.: “PROOF! Quantum Torture Device Removal — Gregg Prescott, Greg Marra, Eric Raines” (In5d Network)

quantum

by Gregg Prescott, M.S.
Editor, In5D.com

The following is a truly remarkable experience!

Gregg Prescott, Greg Marra, and Eric Raines had a roundtable clearing session hosted by In5D Network’s Michelle Walling.

About a week ago, I (Gregg P.) had an energy clearing and implant removal with Greg M. where he removed a corkscrew shaped alien torture device from above my head.  This particular device was also restricting my vocal capabilities.  After clearing this device from my energy field, he cleared out all other negative energy implants, parasites, and anything that was not of my highest good.  He uses is a divining rod to connect with the “Great Spirit” and his angels to do the clearing. The rod is visual proof of the clearing as the rod indicates when the body is fully clear.  Greg M. explains this process in more detail in the video below.

Through various interactions, we are all susceptible to various energy attacks, implants, parasites, alien torture devices, etc…  My last clearing was about a week ago, so we decided to have an energy roundtable to bring Eric and Greg M. together to unite two brilliant minds in the art of energy clearing.

In the video below, I receive an energy clearing and implant removal from Eric Raines, who went into full depth and detail about what he saw, what he removed and how he removed various energy blocks from my body while replacing and mending the meridian lines where various blockages were removed. Eric is an expert in energy flow as well.

While doing this, Greg M. was intuiting what he saw on Eric and not only was it absolutely mind-blowing, but incredibly accurate!

Eric did an amazingly profound job on clearing me and I’m extremely grateful.  He is truly a gifted being!

Now, it was time for Greg M. to clear Eric (at the 1:10:22 marker of the video below).  Greg M. described a quantum torture device that he saw in one of Eric’s Asian medieval past lives of a Samurai bloodline, which involved Eric being shot in the chest 7-8x with arrows.  The following is the image Greg M. drew while Eric was tending to my clearing:

fhge5h5qh35qh5h

In the video below, Greg M. describes the above images in full detail around the 1:10:22 marker.

When Greg P. described this past life that Eric experienced, Eric immediately recognized and resonated with it.  Greg then had Eric pull out these arrows, one by one, and Eric could physically feel the clearing.  Watch Eric’s reaction in the video! Confirmation!

This was a truly amazing process to witness from two incredibly gifted beings who are extremely proficient at removing negative implants, parasites, energy torture devices, etc…  I don’t usually do many recommendations but I definitely recommend both Greg M. and Eric for anyone who desires their services!  You can find a link to both of their websites here:

Greg Marra: http://marraspiritsculptor.com/

Eric Raines: http://unleashingnaturalhumanity.com/

On an interesting sidenote, Michelle and I received an Akashic Record reading from Sean Bond the night beforehand.  Without going into too much detail, Sean told me about my Archangelic lineage.  At the time, Greg M. was unaware of this but while he was talking to Eric about the clearing he did on me the week before, he mentioned how I am growing “angel wings” and these wings are getting larger.  However, there was a counter attack of hooks in one of my wings that was prohibiting me from advancing the completion of my mission here.

This is what Greg M. saw, drew, and talked about at the 1:02:40 marker of the video:

fbearererbeb.jpg

I also have been doing clearings on myself and others but have not done any energy work on myself since I was cleared by Greg M. Last weekend, we met a couple from western NY, Amy and Robert. Robert was experiencing excruciating pain between his shoulder blades.  Robert received energy work that evening from several people, including myself. The following day he said he felt much better.  What I saw was similar to a ball of yarn but it was more like tentacles in his back. Similar to what Greg M. told me, I told Robert that he was about to get his wings and that this blockage was prohibiting it from happening for some reason.  I recently received an email from Amy who said, “I wanted to share from my perspective how powerful the healing was for Robert. I know he wanted to share in person but when I woke up Monday morning, he had tears streaming down his face as he shared how different his back felt. He’s continued to adjust to the new sensations and muscles but it was awesome! So, I would love to set up a session to get myself cleared!”

To some, this sounds like science fiction but it’s REAL!  A transformation is going on and many more people will be “getting their wings”.

As you can see in my clearing by Eric, I didn’t have a whole lot to clear which is why it’s so important to to keep your energy vibration high, because it basically disables many of these implants and devices, BUT NOT ALL OF THEM! It’s also important to watch what your putting in your body.  Energy in, energy out.

We are all working on finding ways to make these clearings permanent but due to extraneous stimuli such as being near any electronic devices, the exchange of cash  (the money carries the energies of everyone who touched it), being around or near any negative people, addictions, etc… it is nearly impossible to stay completely void from these attacks and energies.

Here is the video:

Book a session Greg Marra at: http://marraspiritsculptor.com/

Eric Raines can be found at: http://unleashingnaturalhumanity.com/

More about Gregg Prescott and In5d.com: http://www.in5d.com

Learn how to neutralize your implants and keep yourself clear with Michelle Walling: http://www.michellewalling.com

See Eric Raines in person at the In5d Lifting the Cosmic Veil Conference May 28, Seattle Washington: http://www.in5devents.com

Click here for more articles by Gregg Prescott!

 

 

~via In5D.com

Leave a Reply

